Van Buren baseball schedule
Apr 30, 2012 | 246 views | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend | print
VAN BUREN – The spring sports season has started, with tennis, baseball, softball, and track teams from the area high schools slated for rigorous schedules. Teams in the Valley are looking at a month-long schedule with games, matches, and meets almost every other day, making for a very busy month and a half for the spring sports student athletes. The follow schedule is subject to change due to weather and other considerations; please call the school ahead of time or check the St. John Valley Times every week.

Van Buren baseball schedule (subject to change)

Saturday, April 28. Van Buren at GHCA. 4 p.m. (scheduled make up TBA)

Tuesday, May 1. Van Buren at Wisdom. 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2: Van Buren at Limestone/MSSM. 4 p.m.

Friday, May 4. Home vs. Madawaska. 4 p.m.

Monday, May 7. Van Buren at Fort Kent. 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9. Home vs. Fort Fairfield. 4 p.m.

Friday, May 11. Van Buren at Ashland. 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 12. Home vs. GHCA. 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15. Van Buren at Madawaska. 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 17. Van Buren at Fort Fairfield. 4 p.m.

Friday, May 18. Home vs. Limestone/MSSM. 4 p.m.

Monday, May 21. Home vs. Washburn. 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22. Home vs. Wisdom. 4 p.m.

Friday, May 25. Home vs. Ashland. 4 p.m.